Show Logo
Airs Monday through Saturday from 6 am to 8 am.
Hosted by Bill Fox every Saturday.
| wmuh | thought radio | playlists | top 10 | contact | resources |

Thought Radio™ banner Playlist for
Thought Radio™
the Saturday Edition of the AM/FM Show

Listen to WMUH on-line now.

Thought Radio™ is hosted by Bill Fox and is the Saturday edition of The AM/FM Show. You can expect to hear electronic, ambient, spacemusic, Progressive Rock, and an eclectic mix of other genres. The show airs from 6:00 am to 8:00 am EDT/GMT-4 on WMUH Allentown, 91.7 FM and streaming on the internet.

Show #707
April 20, 2024.
Playlist on Bill's Blog
WMUH's Playlist on Spinitron
You can listen to any WMUH program at Spinitron for two weeks after the program airs.
On this program, you heard new music by Robert Scott Thompson on Aucourant
Records. The EM Flashback was by Jean-Michel Jarre on Dreyfus Records.

Phase I/Space:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Jean Michel Jarre    Part I                Oxygene (Dreyfus)
Jean Michel Jarre    Part II               Oxygene (Dreyfus)
Jean Michel Jarre    Part III              Oxygene (Dreyfus)
Jean Michel Jarre    Part IV               Oxygene (Dreyfus)
Jean Michel Jarre    Part V                Oxygene (Dreyfus)
Jean Michel Jarre    Part VI               Oxygene (Dreyfus)
Robert Scott         In the Blue Future    Atmospherica: Dream Suspension
  Thompson                                   (Aucourant)
Mutagénèse           Orbital Resonances    Ganymede (none)

Phase II/Eclectic:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Don Latarski         West with the Night   Verity (Heart Dance)
Lynn Tredeau         Desert Rain           Many Branches (none)
David J. Peña        Hour Glass            Zero Gravity (none)

Phase III/Progressive Rock:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
P'faun               Sequenzer             Sp'roque (none)
Cannata              Spirit of the Four    Mysterium Magnum (none)
The Twenty Committee How Wonderful         A Lifeblood Psalm (none)
Alan Morse           Cold Fusion *         Four O'clock and Hysteria
                                             (InsideOut Music)

 * = excerpt
 + = Advanced CDR from artist
VA = Various Artists (compilation)
 x = Aborted by CD player
Thought Radio™ banner
is on these
social networks:
Facebook button   MySpace button   Facebook button
Previous Show  <--Nearby Playlists-->  Next Show
This Year's Playlists
| wmuh | thought radio | playlists | top 10 | contact | resources |
This episode of Thought Radio™ and this webpage ©2024 Bill Fox.
Thought Radio™ is a Trademark of Bill Fox.
All rights reserved.