Show Logo
Airs Monday through Saturday from 6 am to 8 am.
Hosted by Bill Fox every Saturday.
| wmuh | thought radio | playlists | top 10 | contact | resources |

Thought Radio™ banner Playlist for
Thought Radio™
the Saturday Edition of the AM/FM Show

Listen to WMUH on-line now.

Thought Radio™, hosted by Bill Fox, is the Saturday edition of The AM/FM Show. You can expect to hear electronic, ambient, spacemusic, Progressive Rock, and an eclectic mix of other genres. The show airs from 6:00 am to 8:00 am EDT/GMT-4 on WMUH Allentown, 91.7 FM and streaming on the internet.

Show #556
August 29, 2020.
Playlist on Bill's Blog
WMUH's Playlist on Spinitron
In Phase 1, you heard new music by Cosmic Star Babies, by Max Corbacho on
Silentsun, by NOX on Winter-Light, and music from the Isolation
compilation produced by Mark Jenkins.

Phase I/Space:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Cosmic Star Babies   Bonus Track           Celestial Beings (none)
Mark Jenkins and     People of Accomplish- Isolation (ZyXyZ Music)
  Remy Stroomer        ment/See You On the
                       Other Side
Max Corbacho         The Unfolding Dawn *  The Unfolding Dawn (Silentsun)
NOX                  The Funeral of Purity Opus Unending (Winter-Light)
Steve Roach and      Nectar Meditation *   Nectar Meditation (Timeroom
  Serena Gabriel                             Editions)

Phase II/Eclectic:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Sonic Yogi           Finding Theta         Be the Love You Seek (none)
Dean Evenson, Scott  Tones of Light        Healing Resonance (Soundings of
  Huckabay, Phil Heaven                      the Planet)
John Finbury         Final Days of July    American Nocturnes: The Final
                                             Days of July (Green Flash)
Tigerforest          Discovery             Discovery (Terminal 4)

Phase III/Progressive Rock:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Circuline            Erosion               Circulive (none)
Circuline            Soleil Noire          Circulive (none)
Circuline            One Wish              Circulive (none)
Circuline            Nautilus              Circulive (none)
Dave Kerzner         Static                Static (none)
Dave Kerzner         Reckless              Static (none)
Sound of Contact     Pale Blue Dot         Dimensionaut (InsideOut)
Deep Purple          Lazy                  Machine Head 25th Anniv.
Alan Morse           Cold Fusion *         Four O'clock and Hysteria

 * = excerpt
++ = Advanced CDR from artist
VA = Various Artists (compilation)
x = Aborted by CD player
Thought Radio™ banner
is on these
social networks:
Facebook button   MySpace button   Facebook button
Previous Show  <--Nearby Playlists-->  Next Show
This Year's Playlists
| wmuh | thought radio | playlists | top 10 | contact | resources |
Thanks to Howard Moscovitz for graciously providing the server space for this web site.
The contents of this page ©2020 Bill Fox
Thought Radio is a Trademark of Bill Fox.
All rights reserved.