Show Logo
Airs Monday through Saturday from 6 am to 8 am.
Hosted by Bill Fox every Saturday.
| wmuh | thought radio | playlists | top 10 | contact | resources |

Thought Radio™ banner Playlist for
Thought Radio™
the Saturday Edition of the AM/FM Show

Listen to WMUH on-line now.

Thought Radio™, hosted by Bill Fox, is the Saturday edition of The AM/FM Show. You can expect to hear electronic, ambient, spacemusic, Progressive Rock, and an eclectic mix of other genres. The show airs from 6:00 am to 8:00 am EDT/GMT-4 on WMUH Allentown, 91.7 FM and streaming on the internet.

Show #548
July 4, 2020.
Playlist on Bill's Blog
WMUH's Playlist on Spinitron
In Phase 1, you heard new music by TM Solver on SynGate Records, Venja on
Art for Ears, fluXus on Neu Harmony Records, and by Sam Rosenthal &
Jarguna on Projekt Records. In Phase 3, you heard new music by Nick
D'Virgilio on Sweetwater Studios and by The Osiris Club on Bad Elephant

Phase I/Space:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
TM Solver            Fornax-Cluster        Oxymoron (SynGate)
Venja                Out of Control        Galactic Underground (Art for
fluXus               Moonlit Dust          Circle Homeward (none)
Sam Rosenthal and    Evening market of     Sunwashed Evening Fire
  Jarguna              the petal fields      (Projekt)
                       parts 1-2

Phase II/Eclectic:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Byron Metcalf and    Sacrament             Sacrament (Dr. Bam's Music)
  Jennifer Grais
Masako               Acadia                Hidden Flowers (none)

Phase III/Progressive Rock:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Steve Tibbetts       Ur                    Elektrobitts (none)
Steve Tibbetts       Sphexes               Elektrobitts (none)
Steve Tibbetts       Ten Years             Elektrobitts (none)
Suns of the Tundra   Sunflower             Murmuration(Bad Elephant Music)
The Osiris Club      Intro - Miles and     Blazing Worlds (Bad Elephant)
                       Miles Away / Seize
NDV                  Turn Your Life        Invisible (Sweetwater)
Alan Morse           Cold Fusion *         Four O'clock and Hysteria

 * = excerpt
++ = Advanced CDR from artist
VA = Various Artists (compilation)
x = Aborted by CD player
Thought Radio™ banner
is on these
social networks:
Facebook button   MySpace button   Facebook button
Previous Show  <--Nearby Playlists-->  Next Show
This Year's Playlists
| wmuh | thought radio | playlists | top 10 | contact | resources |
Thanks to Howard Moscovitz for graciously providing the server space for this web site.
The contents of this page ©2020 Bill Fox
Thought Radio is a Trademark of Bill Fox.
All rights reserved.