Show Logo
Airs Monday through Saturday from 6 am to 8 am.
Hosted by Bill Fox every Saturday.
| wmuh | thought radio | playlists | top 10 | contact | resources |

Thought Radio™ banner Playlist for
Thought Radio™
the Saturday Edition of the AM/FM Show

Listen to WMUH on-line now.

Thought Radio™, hosted by Bill Fox, is the Saturday edition of The AM/FM Show. You can expect to hear electronic, ambient, spacemusic, Progressive Rock, and an eclectic mix of other genres. The show airs from 6:00 am to 8:00 am EDT/GMT-4 on WMUH Allentown, 91.7 FM and streaming on the internet.

Show #499
June 1, 2019.
Playlist on Bill's Blog
In Phase 1, you heard new music by Alio Die and Lorenzo Montana on Projekt
Records and by Sverre Knut Johansen with Robert Rich on Spotted Peccary
Music. In Phase 3, you heard new music by Introitus on Bad Elephant Music.

Phase I/Space:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Alio Die and         On the Waves of Fate  The Threshold of Beauty
  Lorenzo Montaná      Part 2                (Projekt)
Sverre Knut Johansen Precambrian           Precambrian (Spotted Peccary)
  with Robert Rich
DASK                 Sol                   Sol (SynGate/Wave)
Perceptual Defence   New Perspective *     Changing Images (SynGate/Luna)

Phase II/Eclectic:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
Michael Logozar      Rolling Tides         Kaleidoscope (none)
Michael Logozar      The First Bloom       Kaleidoscope (none)
Michael Logozar      Continuum             Kaleidoscope (none)
Brooks & Day         No Regrets            Mystic Messages (Daybrook)
Michele McLaughlin   Winter                Memoirs (none)
Ciro Hurtado         Altiplano             Altiplano (Inti Productions)
Incendio             Blue Bolero           Summoning the Muse (none)

Phase III/Progressive Rock:

ARTIST               TRACK                 ALBUM (label)
==================== ===================== ===============================
IZZ                  Six String Theory     Don't Panic (Doone)
IZZ                  Moment of Inertia     Don't Panic (Doone)
Introitus            Desperation           Shadows (Bad Elephant Music)
Introitus            Figures               Shadows (Bad Elephant Music)
Alan Morse           Cold Fusion *         Four O'clock and Hysteria

 * = excerpt
++ = Advanced CDR from artist
VA = Various Artists (compilation)
 x = Aborted by CD player
Thought Radio™ banner
is on these
social networks:
Facebook button   MySpace button   Facebook button
Previous Show  <--Nearby Playlists-->  Next Show
This Year's Playlists
| wmuh | thought radio | playlists | top 10 | contact | resources |
Thanks to Howard Moscovitz for graciously providing the server space for this web site.
The contents of this page ©2019 Bill Fox
Thought Radio is a Trademark of Bill Fox.
All rights reserved.